47.385365
8.051212

Aarau

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Gönhardweg 32
5000 Aarau
T. +41 58 424 53 50 
aarau@bg-21.com

47.183304
8.517520

Baar/Zoug

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Lindenstrasse 16
CH-6341 Baar
T. +41 58 424 50 50
baar@bg-21.com

46.963233
7.465016

Berne

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Stade de Suisse
Papiermühlestrasse 71
CH-3014 Bern
T. +41 58 424 28 34
bern@bg-21.com

47.134877
7.244990

Bienne

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue de la Gare 16
CH-2502 Bienne
T. +41 58 424 29 00
bienne@bg-21.com

47.363317
7.348716

Delémont

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue de la Molière 22
CH-2800 Delémont
T. +41 58 424 25 00
delemont@bg-21.com

46.795749
7.156667

Fribourg

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue P.-A. de Faucigny 5
Case postale
CH-1705 Fribourg
T. +41 58 424 22 84
fribourg@bg-21.com

46.216876
6.082803

Genève

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Route de Montfleury 3
CH-1214 Vernier
T. +41 58 424 23 10
geneve@bg-21.com

46.515063
6.618091

Agence de BG Ingénieurs Conseils de Lausanne

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Avenue de Cour 61
Case postale 241
CH-1001 Lausanne
T. +41 58 424 11 11
lausanne@bg-21.com

47.055420
8.311209

Lucerne

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Alpenstrasse 6
CH-6004 Luzern
T. +41 58 424 53 50
luzern@bg-21.com 

47.007633
7.022252

Neuchâtel

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Route des Marais 10a
CH-2074 Marin-Epagnier
T. +41 58 424 24 00
neuchatel@bg-21.com

47.022702
8.642525

Schwyz

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Bahnhofstrasse 53
CH-6430 Schwyz
T. +41 58 424 52 74
schwyz@bg-21.com

46.234927
7.361460

Sion

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue des Tonneliers 11
CH-1950 Sion
T. +41 58 424 27 00
sion@bg-21.com

47.416096
8.553973

Zurich

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Leutschenbachstrasse 45
CH-8050 Zürich
T. +41 58 424 51 11
zurich@bg-21.com

45.690678
5.909229

Aix-les-Bains

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
114, Boulevard Wilson 
F-73100 Aix-les-Bains
T. +33 4 79 35 05 36
aixlesbains@bg-21.com

45.769403
4.860935

Lyon

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
13, rue des Emeraudes
F-69 006 Lyon
T. +33 4 72 56 36 00
lyon@bg-21.com

48.819048
2.373332

Paris

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
Immeuble Métrosud
1, bd Hippolyte Marquès
F-94 200 Ivry-sur-Seine
T. +33 1 56 20 64 60
paris@bg-21.com

43.608257
1.451815

Toulouse

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
59, allée Jean Jaures
F-31000 Toulouse
T. +33 5 67 80 44 88
toulouse@bg-21.com

36.735544
3.093051

Alger

BG Bonnard & Gardel 
Ingénieurs Conseils
48, rue Mohamed Allilat
DZ-16 300 Kouba-Alger
T. +213 21 28 52 47
alger@bg-21.com

Algero Swiss Engineering Sàrl
2, bd Said Yacoub
DZ- 16 000 Alger Centre
T.+ 213 21 28 60 56

36.351289
6.600935

Constantine

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Algero Swiss Engineering Sàrl
Rue Kadour Boumédous,
Bâtiment 3
Bellevue
DZ-25024 Constantine
T. +213 23 786 837
T. +213 671 40 22 62
constantine@bg-21.com

45.053670
7.666215

Turin

BG Ingegneri Consulenti 
Corso Re Umberto, 95
10128 Torino TO 
T. +39 011 197 80 814 

43.28078
5.38829

Marseille

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
20, Allée Turcat-Méry
F-13008 Marseille
T. +33 4 91 25 53 53
marseille@bg-21.com

Siège

Siège

Siège du groupe BG

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA 
Avenue de Cour 61, Case postale 241 – CH 1001 Lausanne
T +41 58 424 11 11F +41 58 424 11 21 – lausanne@bg-21.comwww.bg-21.com

Responsables de marché

David Gentizon

SUISSE ROMANDE

David Gentizon
BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Av. de Cour 61, Case postale 241
CH-1001 Lausanne
Tél. +41 58 424 12 70
david.gentizon@bg-21.com

Lukas Küng

SUISSE ALÉMANIQUE

Lukas Küng
BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Lindenstrasse 16
CH-6340 Baar
Tél. +41 58 424 50 37
lukas.kueng@bg-21.com

Philippe Pons

FRANCE

Philippe Pons
BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
13 rue des Emeraudes
F-69006 Lyon
Tél. +41 58 424 11 11
philippe.pons@bg-21.com
 

Xavier Guigas

INTERNATIONAL

François-Xavier Guigas
BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Av. de Cour 61, Case postale 241
CH-1001 Lausanne
Tél. +41 58 424 14 49 (direct) 
xavier.guigas@bg-21.com

Suisse

Aarau

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Gönhardweg 32
5000 Aarau
T. +41 58 424 53 50 
aarau@bg-21.com

Lausanne

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Avenue de Cour 61
Case postale 241
CH-1001 Lausanne
T. +41 58 424 11 11
lausanne@bg-21.com

Baar/Zoug

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Lindenstrasse 16
CH-6341 Baar
T. +41 58 424 50 50
baar@bg-21.com

Berne

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Stade de Suisse
Papiermühlestrasse 71
CH-3014 Bern
T. +41 58 424 28 34
bern@bg-21.com

Bienne

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue de la Gare 16
CH-2502 Bienne
T. +41 58 424 29 00
bienne@bg-21.com

Delémont

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue de la Molière 22
CH-2800 Delémont
T. +41 58 424 25 00
delemont@bg-21.com

Fribourg

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue P.-A. de Faucigny 5
Case postale
CH-1705 Fribourg
T. +41 58 424 22 84
fribourg@bg-21.com

Genève

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Route de Montfleury 3
CH-1214 Vernier
T. +41 58 424 23 10
geneve@bg-21.com

Lucerne

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Alpenstrasse 6
CH-6004 Luzern
T. +41 58 424 53 50
luzern@bg-21.com 

Neuchâtel

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Route des Marais 10a
CH-2074 Marin-Epagnier
T. +41 58 424 24 00
neuchatel@bg-21.com

Schwyz

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Bahnhofstrasse 53
CH-6430 Schwyz
T. +41 58 424 52 74
schwyz@bg-21.com

Sion

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Rue des Tonneliers 11
CH-1950 Sion
T. +41 58 424 27 00
sion@bg-21.com

Zurich

BG Ingenieure und Berater AG
Leutschenbachstrasse 45
CH-8050 Zürich
T. +41 58 424 51 11
zurich@bg-21.com

France

Aix-les-Bains

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
114, Boulevard Wilson 
F-73100 Aix-les-Bains
T. +33 4 79 35 05 36
aixlesbains@bg-21.com

Lyon

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
13, rue des Emeraudes
F-69 006 Lyon
T. +33 4 72 56 36 00
lyon@bg-21.com

Marseille

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
20, Allée Turcat-Méry
F-13008 Marseille
T. +33 4 91 25 53 53
marseille@bg-21.com

Paris

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
Immeuble Métrosud
1, bd Hippolyte Marquès
F-94 200 Ivry-sur-Seine
T. +33 1 56 20 64 60
paris@bg-21.com

Toulouse

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SAS
59, allée Jean Jaures
F-31000 Toulouse
T. +33 5 67 80 44 88
toulouse@bg-21.com

Algérie

Alger

BG Bonnard & Gardel 
Ingénieurs Conseils
48, rue Mohamed Allilat
DZ-16 300 Kouba-Alger
T. +213 21 28 52 47
alger@bg-21.com

Algero Swiss Engineering Sàrl
2, bd Said Yacoub
DZ- 16 000 Alger Centre
T.+ 213 21 28 60 56

Constantine

BG Ingénieurs Conseils SA
Algero Swiss Engineering Sàrl
Rue Kadour Boumédous,
Bâtiment 3
Bellevue
DZ-25024 Constantine
T. +213 23 786 837
T. +213 671 40 22 62
constantine@bg-21.com

Italie

Turin

BG Ingegneri Consulenti 
Corso Re Umberto, 95
10128 Torino TO 
T. +39 011 197 80 814